Horse Trainers in Leicestershire

Horse trainers in Leicestershire and surrounding areas.  If you are a horse trainer in Leicestershire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Horse Trainers in Leicestershire - Free Listings

Arjento Equestrian

Derbyshire

Lauren Preskey

Tel: 07968 463847

Email: lauren@arjento-equestrian.co.uk

Web: www.arjento-equestrian.co.uk

Brennan Equestrian

Staffordshire

4 Hyde Farm Cottages, The Hyde, Kinver, Stourbridge, DY7 6LS

Sue Brennan

Tel: 07711 816151

Email: brennan-equestrian@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.brennan-equestrian.co.uk

Colina Pickles

Warwickshire

Tel: 07968 967840

Email: info@colinapickles.com

Web: www.colinapickles.com

East Midlands Equine Services

Derbyshire

Bob Jewell

Tel: 07710 598848

Email: emequine1@btconnect.com

Web: www.eastmidlandsequine.com

Equibest

Staffordshire

The Field, School Lane, Stafford, ST17 4HR

Ryan Woodhall

Tel: 07525 152992

Email: equibest@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.equibestuk.co.uk

Great Eaves Farm

Staffordshire

Eaves Lane, Stoke-on-Trent, ST2 8LY

Daniel Kinson

Tel: 07814 782523

Email: daniel.kinson@me.com

Hopgood Think Horse

Derbyshire

Tel: 07809 350951

Email: thinkhorse@outlook.com

Web: www.hopgoodthinkhorse.com

HS Sport Horses

Leicestershire

Hayley Stevens

Tel: 07765 117204

Web: www.hssporthorses.com

Lickley Horses

Staffordshire

Kingswood Equestrian Centre, County Lane, Albrighton, Wolverhampton, WV7 3AH

Nicky Lickley

Tel: 01902 374480

Email: nicky@lickleyhorses.com

Web: www.lickleyhorses.com

Lungelines

Derbyshire

Vicky Clark

Tel: 01773 570395

Email: vicky@lungelines.co.uk

Web: www.lungelines.co.uk

Mica Woods Equine Services

Leicestershire

Shooting Lodge, Top Road, Osgathorpe, Loughborough, LE12 9TB

Tel: 07861 217984

Email: micaelise28@gmail.com

Web: micaelise28.wix.com/m-w-equine-services

Mickey Gavin

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 07974 214990

Email: info@truehorsemanship.com

Web: www.truehorsemanship.com

Peak Equine

Derbyshire

Susan Fraser

Tel: 07713 243813

Email: info@peak-equine.co.uk

Web: www.peak-equine.co.uk

RG Equestrian

Northamptonshire

Richard Greer

Tel: 07958 684488

Email: rgequestrian@hotmail.com

Web: www.rgequestrian.com

Sam York

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 07989 970138

Email: sam@samyork.co.uk

Web: www.samyork.co.uk

Stubley Hollow Farm

Derbyshire

86 Stubley Hollow, Dronfield, S18 1PP

Tel: 01246 419207

Email: patsy@stubleyhollowfarm.com

Web: www.stubleyhollowhorses.com

Student of the Horse

Staffordshire

Brambles Cottage, Greensforge Lane, Stourbridge , DY7 5BD

Arran Parker

Tel: 07879 472433

Web: www.studentofthehorse.co.uk

TT Equine Coach

Derbyshire

Tor Heard

Tel: 07834 580495

Email: ttequinecoach@gmail.com

Web: ttequinecoach.weebly.com