Dressage Instructors in Leicestershire

Specialist dressage instructors (trainers/coaches) in Leicestershire and surrounding areas. If you are a dressage instructor in Leicestershire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Dressage Instructors in Leicestershire - Free Listings

Alice Beasley

Derbyshire

Blanche Meadow Farm, Parwich, Nr Ashbourne, DE6 1QL

Tel: 07971 557338

Email: alice.beasley@bcb-cs.co.uk

Andrew Day

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 07854 842903

Email: info@lambleypaddocksdressage.com

Web: www.lambleypaddocksdressage.com

Andrew Fletcher

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 07779 799590

Email: andrewfletcherdressage@hotmail.co.uk

Angela Jane Weiss

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 07584 326705

Email: angela.weiss2@gmail.com

Anna Barratt

Derbyshire

10 Kelson Ave, Buxton, SK17 9RS

Tel: 07721 390865

Web: annaandles@hotmail.com

Brennan Equestrian

Staffordshire

3 Hyde Farm Cottages, The Hyde, Kinver, Stourbridge, DY7 6LS

Sue Brennan

Tel: 07711 816151

Email: brennan-equestrian@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.brennan-equestrian.co.uk

Caroline Tupling

Warwickshire

Tel: 07771 860765

Email: cjtupling@btinternet.com

Carrie Turner

Staffordshire

Tel: 07973 846450

Web: www.carrieturnerdressage.co.uk

Cherry Elvin

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 07971 421409

Email: cherryelvin@hotmail.co.uk

Christine Porterfield

Leicestershire

Tel: 07778 988767

Email: chris.a.porterfield@googlemail.com

Claire Carter

Warwickshire

Tel: 07712 359489

Email: cegreen2000@yahoo.co.uk

Clare Porz

Warwickshire

Tel: 07985 735558

Email: clareporz@hotmail.com

Colina Pickles

Warwickshire

Tel: 07968 967840

Email: info@colinapickles.com

Web: www.colinapickles.com

Daisy Powell

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 07896 355769

Email: daisyjpowell@outlook.com

Danielle Steed

Leicestershire

Tel: 07341 330436

Email: daniellesteed@live.co.uk

David Richard Hamer

Warwickshire

Tel: 07776 294298

Email: david.hamer@bef.co.uk

Debi Thomas

Derbyshire

Chesterfield Cattery, Crow Lane, Chesterfield, S41 0EQ

Tel: 07774 267099

Email: debithomas@talktalk.net

Denise O'Reilly

Staffordshire

Coppice Farm Teddesley Coppice, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5RP

Tel: 07814 286988

Web: www.thedressagesecret.com

Elizabeth Anne Taylor

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 07483 228083

Email: elizabeth.taylor@ntu.ac.uk

Elizabeth D Neal

Warwickshire

Tel: 07790 800648

Email: lizggs@btinternet.com

Emma Charlotte Jablonski

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 07800 905466

Email: emmajablonskiequestrian@gmail.com

Felicity Scott

Staffordshire

Tel: 07545 601852

Email: felicity.scott64@googlemail.com

Henry James Boswell

Warwickshire

Tel: 07882 038791

Email: henryboswelldressage@hotmail.com

Horses Inside Out

Leicestershire

Wavendon Grange, Lawn Lane, Old Dalby, Melton Mowbray, LE14 3LW

Gillian Higgins

Tel: 07947 242262

Email: gillian@horsesinsideout.com

Web: www.horsesinsideout.com

Jane Critchley

Staffordshire

Denstone Stud, Hallriddings, Denstone, Uttoxeter, ST14 5HW

Tel: 07966 865604

Web: www.denstonestud.co.uk